Staff

Paige Andersen
Kindergarten Teacher

pandersen@memphiscollegeprep.org

Eileen Baah
Fourth Grade Teacher

ebaah@memphiscollegeprep.org

Willunda Bates
504 and Behavior Interventionist

wbates@memphiscollegeprep.org

Jessica Benson
Fifth Grade Teacher

jbenson@memphiscollegeprep.org

Corry Bland
Second Grade Teacher

cbland@memphiscollegeprep.org

Jennifer Bitzer
Director of Academics

jbitzer@memphiscollegeprep.org

Brandon Boone
Fifth Grade Teacher

bboone@memphiscollegeprep.org

JT Brooks
Second Grade Teacher

jbrooks@memphiscollegeprep.org

David Cooper
Third Grade Teacher

dcooper@memphiscollegeprep.org

Tyree Daniels
Executive Chairman

tdaniels@memphiscollegeprep.org

Lester Duverce
Math Instructional Coach

lduverce@memphiscollegeprep.org

Ben Ernst
RTI Coordinator

bernst@memphiscollegeprep.org

Hannah Gardner
Art Teacher

hgardner@memphiscollegeprep.org

Joshua Giesler
Director of Operations

jgiesler@memphiscollegeprep.org

Jacquelyn Holmes Nurse
Kindergarten Teacher

jnurse@memphiscollegeprep.org

Sonya Hunt
Third Grade Teacher

shunt@memphiscollegeprep.org

Samantha Hurt
Kindergarten Teacher

shurt@memphiscollegeprep.org

Dustin Hutson
Physical Education Teacher

dhutson@memphiscollegeprep.org

Cherlindra Lane
Fourth Grade Teacher

clane@memphiscollegeprep.org

Jacqueline Miller
STEM Coordinator

jmiller@memphiscollegeprep.org

Alicyn Otoshi
SPED Coordinator

aotoshi@memphiscollegeprep.org

Kela Small
Director of Culture and Intervention

tsmall@memphiscollegeprep.org

Milton C. Stewart
Data and Technology Manager

mstewart@memphiscollegeprep.org

Tommie Stewart
Kindergarten Teacher

tstewart@memphiscollegeprep.org

Chris Supplice
First Grade Teacher

csupplice@memphiscollegeprep.org

Kia White
Paraprofessional

kwhite@memphiscollegeprep.org

Sermenedia White
Paraprofessional

swhite@memphiscollegeprep.org

Edie Wilborn
Family Engager

ewilborn@memphiscollegeprep.org

Angela Wooten
Family Experience and Records Manager

awooten@memphiscollegeprep.org

Kyle Yarbrough
ELA Instructional Coach 

kyarbrough@memphiscollegeprep.org