Staff

Cherlindra Lane
Fourth Grade Teacher

clane@memphiscollegeprep.org

Eileen Baah
Fourth Grade Teacher

ebaah@memphiscollegeprep.org

Willunda Bates
504 and Behavior Interventionist

wbates@memphiscollegeprep.org

Jacquelyn Holmes Nurse
Kindergarten Teacher

jnurse@memphiscollegeprep.org

Corry Bland
Second Grade Teacher

cbland@memphiscollegeprep.org

Jennifer Bitzer
Director of Academics

jbitzer@memphiscollegeprep.org

Brandon Boone
Fifth Grade Teacher

bboone@memphiscollegeprep.org

JT Brooks
Second Grade Teacher

jbrooks@memphiscollegeprep.org

David Cooper
Third Grade Teacher

dcooper@memphiscollegeprep.org

Tyree Daniels
Executive Chairman

tdaniels@memphiscollegeprep.org

Lester Duverce
Math Instructional Coach

lduverce@memphiscollegeprep.org

Sonya Hunt
Third Grade Teacher

shunt@memphiscollegeprep.org

Dustin Hutson
Physical Education Teacher

dhutson@memphiscollegeprep.org

Kia White
Paraprofessional

kwhite@memphiscollegeprep.org

Sermenedia White
Paraprofessional

swhite@memphiscollegeprep.org

Angela Wooten
Family Experience and Records Manager

awooten@memphiscollegeprep.org

Kyle Yarbrough
ELA Instructional Coach 

kyarbrough@memphiscollegeprep.org